Member’s Premier League Season 3 to be underway in February 2023

The highly anticipated Mumbai Cricket Association’s Member’s Premier League Season 3 will commence from the 13th of February in 2023. The tournament is exclusively for the members of the MCA Club at BKC who will compete in competitive games at the Somaiya Cricket Ground. The 2023 league will be harder, better and fiercer than prior seasons. 

A still from the award function of the First Edition of the Member’s Premier League

After the immense success of the previous two editions of the elite competition, the organizing committee are looking to take things to even a higher level this season with more participation from members, awards and much more. The first two seasons were immaculately popular but the upcoming season is tipped to be the best of the lot. 

Member’s Premier League Season 3’s Organisers: 

  1. Vijay Singh
  2. Karan Sharma
  3. Jitendar Divan
  4. Vatsal Shah
  5. Arun Madhu
  6. Bayside Sports 

Follow the tournament on Instagram:

Comments are closed.