Aruprit Tigers Shines and shines bright again in MCA Corporate Cricket Trophy

      Aruprit Tigers – A  MCA Corporate trophy team has touched new heights. Aruprit Tigers  a team of Navi- Mumbai based Aruprit Tigers LLP owned by Arun Kende, Priti Arun Kende and Purva Arun Kende won the MCA Corporate Trophy 2021-2022 season playing for F- Division. As a result they were promoted to E-Divion for MCA corporate Trophy 2022-2023. After reaching the finals of the F Division they finished as runners-up in the E Division. Aruprit Tigers will play in the D Division of the MCA Corporate Cricket Trophy in the 2023-24 season as per the rules of the promotion.

Mumbai Cricket Association organized the prize distribution ceremony for both the 2021-22 and 2022-23 seasons on 30th June 2023 at the MCA Lounge in the Wankhede Stadium in a grand felicitation ceremony. In this ceremony, Aruprit Tigers team was honored with two trophies for the title of F Division in 2021-22 and the runner-up title of E Division in 2022-23.

Apart from these trophies, Aruprit Tigers also bagged the Best Batsman – Vicky Patil, Best Bowler – Hrshikesh Pawar, Best Player – Hrshikesh Pawar awards in F Division for the season 2021-22. Aruprit Tigers LLP, owned by Arun Kende, Priti Arun Kende and Purva Arun Kende from Navi Mumbai and celebrating its anniversary on 1st July every year, has made a mark in Mumbai’s corporate cricket world with its consistent performance.

Being felicitated at the Mumbai Cricket Association function on June 30 and celebrating the anniversary on July 1 the next day, the lactating combination almost came together for Aruprit Tigers. Appreciation and congratulations from Mr. Arun Kende and other team owners to all the players of the Aruprit Tigers team who have contributed to the success of the team in both the years.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.