Chauhan’s Heroics In Vain: DPC thump Sindh CC On First Innings Lead In The Ongoing Ghosh Trophy

Aryan Chauhan gave an exemplary all round performance in the Sontosh Kumar Ghosh Trophy Organized by Sporting Union Club and Kalyandas Memorial Sports Foundation AJINKYA NAIK, SURAJ SAMAT, SANJAY NAIK, KALYANDAS MEMORIAL SPORTS FOUNDATION. Picking 7 wickets in the first innings, 5 wickets in the second with the ball and contributing 59 with the bat in the first innings but his efforts were in vain due to lack of support. DPC comfortably walked past Sind CC. 

Brief Scores:
Dadar Parsee Colony
First Innings: 155
Yash Patil 37, Aryan Chauhan 7/53
Second Innings: 186
Abhinav Saha 101, Aryan Chauhan 5/45 
Sindh SC
First Innings: 123
(Aryan Chauhan 59, Aradhya Pange 5/44
Second Innings: 80/1
Abhigyan Kundu 56*
Result: DPC win by first innings lead

Comments are closed.