Amit Mishra Awarded The Best Bowler As JSW Crowned Times Shield E Division Champions

JSW were crowned the 2023 Times Shield E Division Champions as they won against TATA Power. Spinner Amit Mishra had a major role to play in this tournament as he claimed 17 wickets across all games for JSW and made sure JSW seal the title and are promoted to the D division.

Amit Mishra

In the finals JSW hammered a 212 in 30 overs. Shaikh hammered 61 as Arjun Thapa chipped in 43. Tata Power were restricted to just 175 as JSW emerged victorious by just 37 runs. Nikhil, Ishak and the best bowler of the tournament Amit Mishra claimed two wickets each to maintain the pressure.

Comments are closed.