Nataraj Performer Haridas Sees Achievers To Championship

The MD Memorial Cup was won by the Achievers CA in a glorious fashion as they prevailed over the runner ups, GPCC for the U-14 title.

Runner’s Up GPCC

Achievers cricket academy were successful in winning both the toss and match as they elected to bowl first. They managed to cease the GPCC batters at a total of 197 runs by losing all their wickets. Jainam Lodha and Aakash Suraj Mangde scored 42 and 35 runs respectively for their team. Shashwat Naik, Jshmit Singh and Vivaan Jobanputra took 2 wickets each. Shrihann Haridaass of the Achievers Cricket Academy gracefully scored a ton for the team with 9 boundaries. Praanav Iyengar also did his bit bit by scoring a half century.

Man of the Match Srihann Das

Srihann Das was named as the Man of the Match.

Comments are closed.